skip to main content

Safety Patrols

 Students named to the Lakeview Elementary School Safety Patrol team are chosen for this honor because of good citizenship and their commitment to good character.  
The following students are the Safety Patrols for the 2016-17 school year:


Click to select an picture...Click to select an picture...

M. Hosten 
I. Pope
N. Sampson
A. Wynne 
L. Wears 
J. Couchman 
M. Fereday 
B. Underhill
R. Shook 
R. Walker 
A. Cowden 
J. Hill 
T. Lindsey 
M. Tiller